the dog that ate my shoes

omg omg omg omg thats is really all i can say say say say ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

my favorite dog ate my favorite shoes!!!! there from areo and there blak and white smears with bright bright bright bright yellow on the straps. 1 of them looked the same but then the other one was all torn at the back and i was soooo mad i wanted to just scream ( well acually my mom told me) but instead i just cried for 5 ( minutes ) and starded bloggin:):):)!!!! but i have great news… 1 of my fave bandz is playing at JAZZ FEST. the reason why i capitallized it iz cuse im gonna be THERE my mom likes them too so shez gonna stay at the concert with me YAY YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

